Eraklienditeenindus


View Larger Map


Rävala pst. 6-201a
  
Tel: +372 666 8000
Faks +372 681 4729
info@novatours.ee 

Eraklientide teenindus:


Katrin Hendrikson
Reisikonsultant

Tel: 666 8030
katrin.hendrikson@novatours.ee


Anastassia Mossihhina
Reisikonsultant

Tel: 666 8031
anastassia.mossihhina@novatours.ee


Viktoria Strelkova
Reisikonsultant

Tel: 666 8010
viktoria.strelkova@novatours.ee


Aline Lõuke
Reisikonsultant

Tel: 666 8084
aline.louke@novatours.ee


Kristina Ankova
Reisikonsultant

Tel: 666 8022
kristina.ankova@novatours.ee


Inga Repina
Kõnekeskuse operaator
 
Tel: 666 8020
inga.repina@novatours.ee


Erle Saare

Eraklienditeeninduse juhataja

Tel: 666 8021
erle.saare@novatours.ee

 


Berit Topper-Saron
Reisikonsultant

Lapsehoolduspuhkuse
Valerija Kainelainen
Kõnekeskuse operaator

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel