Eraklienditeenindus


View Larger Map


Rävala pst. 6-201a

Tel: +372 666 8000
Faks +372 681 4729
info@novatours.ee

Eraklientide teenindus:


Anastassia Mossihhina
Reisikonsultant

Tel: 666 8031
anastassia.mossihhina@novatours.ee


Aline Hertman
Reisikonsultant

Tel: 666 8084
aline@novatours.ee


Viktoria Strelkova
Reisikonsultant

Tel: 666 8010
viktoria.strelkova@novatours.ee


Karina Lõuke

Reisikonsultant

Tel: 666 8030
Karina.louke@novatours.ee


Darja Golubeva
Reisikonsultant

Tel: 666 8022
Darja.golubeva@novatours.ee


Katrin Hendrikson

Eraklienditeeninduse juhataja

Tel: 666 8021
katrin.hendrikson@novatours.ee


Riina Hein
Kõnekeskuse operaator

Tel: 666 8002
riina.hein@novatours.ee


Inga Repina
Kõnekeskuse operaator

Tel: 666 8020
inga.repina@novatours.ee


Diana Toom
Kõnekeskuse operaator

Tel: 666 8003
diana.toom@novatours.ee 


Berit Topper-Saron
Reisikonsultant

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel
Valerija Kainelainen
Kõnekeskuse operaator

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel